Testimonials

Find out what they said about our services

5 star ratingNICE PLACE & Great Staff Very nice place for “Make-up” your look to be more better .
Price was good
Place was very clean & homie .
The staff very friendly & explain good about what we need
Doctor Jenny very nice..

Location also easy to find
Will be addicted to come here and gonna recommend this place to my friends for sure ️

Ivan Fauzi S
1/21/2022

5 star ratingNICE PLACE & Great Staff Very nice place for “Make-up” your look to be more better .
Price was good
Place was very clean & homie .
The staff very friendly & explain good about what we need
Doctor Jenny very nice..

Location also easy to find
Will be addicted to come here and gonna recommend this place to my friends for sure ️

ivanfauzis Avatar
ivanfauzis
1/21/2022

5 star ratingJadi makin glowing Very recomended,
Good service and I feel very Satoshi ed with The prosedure is fast. The place is clean and The staffs are great.

dillap2022
1/20/2022

5 star ratingWonderful experience. Doctor so informative. Staff was amazing. No pain. Great results. Will be back. They really explained all the options and pricing and were not pushy at all. I really appreciated that.

TRAVELFINN2015
1/17/2022

5 star ratingBest Botox in Bali 100% Recommend! Very professional Dr. Aesa!
Ultra friendly and responsive staff
Super easy communication through WhatsApp
Looking forward to making another appointment soon!

tifftomNYC
1/13/2022

5 star ratingBotox in Canggu I came here for Botox and absolutely love Dr Jenny and the entire staff at Rejuvenique. They are friendly and kind and do excellent work. The location is convenient, comfortable, and most importantly, clean. I’ll definitely be coming back for more treatments.

MichelleM423
12/22/2021

5 star ratingExcellent service Excellent service. I have been here 2 times for different treatments and a really professional service.

AndrewO1824
12/21/2021

Thank You so much DrJeannie & staff! Professional, friendly, clean & kind! Highly recommend their services!

Katrina Flanigan Avatar
Katrina Flanigan
10/15/2021

My first time to visit the clinic. Dr. Jeanny and her whole staff are amazing! They make me feel comfortable and Dr. Jeanny is really professional with what she does. Amazing result right away. Definitely recommend Rejuvenique.

Catherine Lazo Avatar
Catherine Lazo
9/15/2021

Have been going to Rejuvenique for years, always so proffesional , top products and long lasting results.♡

Lotta Lassesson Avatar
Lotta Lassesson
9/15/2021

Dr.jeanny it's the best,very professional and very good heart.Thank you Dr.jeanny.👏👏👍good job.May God bless you.

Samuel Thio Official Avatar
Samuel Thio Official
8/15/2020

Excellent service . Would recommend. Lovey staff

Jenelle Charlton Avatar
Jenelle Charlton
8/15/2020

I had a great experience at Rejuvenique with Dr.Jeanny. the staff are friendly and really clean n safe place.

Ka Bushell Avatar
Ka Bushell
8/15/2020

Very friendly, professional and kind.

Jo Boucher Avatar
Jo Boucher
8/15/2019

nice and clean place, amazing treatment. thank you

0210_ Ayuning Brenda Avatar
0210_ Ayuning Brenda
8/15/2019

lovely staff and great dr would recommend to others will be back

Roxanne Maybury Avatar
Roxanne Maybury
8/15/2019