Testimonials

Find out what they said about our services

After some research I chose this beautiful clean and friendly clinic to have Botox while in Bali. The staff were so beautiful and communication was incredible! They treated me so well and I am beyond happy with the results. I have had Botox many times in Australia without the same results. All my friends in Australia are commenting on how amazing my face looks. Thank you lovely ladies for such incredible service 🙏 I’ll be back again :)
Naiomie McLeod Avatar
Naiomie McLeod
5/15/2023
5 star ratingGreat doctor I come here twice a year and always get excellent help from the dr. Jeanny and her assistant. Her explanation about the fillers and botox is excellent and she puts you at ease. the clinic itself is also very hygienic. I therefore recommend this clinic. Price and quality ratio is favorable compared to the Netherlands.
citty Avatar
citty
3/31/2023
5 star ratingLipolysis treatment Had lipolysis done under my chin and within 3 days the results have been amazing . Very happy with the doctors explanation and will look forward to the next few procedures
Rosanne H Avatar
Rosanne H
3/23/2023
I had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Natasia at the clinic for Botox and and fillers in November 2022. She is fantastic! Her work is very natural looking. I came out looking like I was well rested and fresh, not like a plastic Barbie doll. I show my friends before and after pictures and the difference is huge without making my face look like a step cord wife. I originally wanted to have lip filler done to reduce fine nasolabial fold lines, but she suggested doing micro Botox in the area and it looks incredible. She used Kuvederm to completely remove under eye bags and darkness, and she used boots to lift my eyebrows. I look 10 years younger! I had a syringe of Juvederm and 62 units of Botox and it cost about $550 USD. That’s a great great price! I would absolutely come back here again and again and again!
Beata Sherman Avatar
Beata Sherman
1/19/2023
Staff are so lovely. The Dr. Is very professional and so kind. I was very happy with the work she did on my face. Will definitely be going back.
Tanya McKelvie Avatar
Tanya McKelvie
12/19/2022
5 star ratingExcellent Service & Experienced Practitioners I see Dr Jeanny at Rejuvenique Canggu. I am always treated with Amazing service, friendly staff, and experienced and trusted advice. My procedures are always painless and super effective with long lasting results. Always leave feeling like a brand new me. Thank you Rejuvenique
Rae Avatar
Rae
11/18/2022
5 star ratingAmazing Amazing treatment. I came in with terrible heat rash from not being used to the humidity and they were able to completely clear it up. Highly recommend!
Sarah P Avatar
Sarah P
9/15/2022
5 star ratingHappy customer Very professional and explained the process very well. All the staff were friendly and caring. I would highly recommend.
yvette m Avatar
yvette m
8/30/2022
5 star ratingVery impressed Absolutely amazing. Dr Jenny and her assistant were so professional and really cared about getting the best results possible. Have been to other clinics in the past but now will only go back here. Can't recommend them higher and suggest that you go and see them 🙂🙂
Tim M Avatar
Tim M
8/19/2022
5 star ratingGreat facial experience with Dr Jeanny The facial in here is amazing. I got a combination of oxypeel, microdermabrasion, PDT light therapy and the peel off mask which gave result a very nice and smooth skin for my face and neck. Absolutely will come back! Dr. Jeanny and Ming is so great and warm.
wakeupin Avatar
wakeupin
6/22/2022
5 star ratingBest day with Dr Jeanny I was so happy havin a treatment with Doc. Jeanny here at rejuvenique aesthetics at canngu bali, she’s amazing and she’s so cool , she did my nose threadlift with just light and amazing way and painless!!! I will be back here soon for sure..
Roel R Avatar
Roel R
6/20/2022
5 star ratingHighly reccommended Very great service from Dr Jeanny and lovely her staff! Great microdermabrasion! Highly recommended!
Jacob H. Avatar
Jacob H.
6/10/2022
5 star ratingGreat experience in Canggu Rejuvenique! 😍 I just had some botox done here and have to say its very nice clinic, centrally located in the heart of berawa. Clean and tidy, very friendly and proffessional staff . Dr Jeanny was very knowledgeable and performed treatment with utmost care and extreme attention to detail. Can highly recommend, you wont be dissapointed! Plus they have some great offers on as well. Great price!
Jones Avatar
Jones
6/09/2022
5 star ratingBest clinic in Canggu The doctor Jeanny is the best doctor in town! The clinic is super clean and the rest of the staff really profesional. The filler dissolvement was really well done and with clear instructions, perfect result! Highly recommend if you are close to Canggu area.
Cristina D Avatar
Cristina D
6/03/2022
5 star ratingGreat place, helpful staff The staff are extremely accommodating and explain the treatment / procedure fully beforehand. Dr Eisa did an excellent job and the Botox treatment was not painful at all! The price was great too, all in all was an excellent place to go.
RSalisbury Avatar
RSalisbury
6/02/2022
5 star ratingSkin tag removal here is the best Had a skin tag in here. Dr Jeanny is really good at her job, a bit pain but after that my skin is smooth again. Definitely will come back.
Brian C Avatar
Brian C
5/30/2022
5 star ratingGreat For All Your Beauty Treatments A Great Place for all your beauty treatments and needs. Dr Jeanny and her staff are Amazing. I Come often for my Vitamin C and b12 injections
Heather W Avatar
Heather W
5/30/2022
5 star ratingAwesome very recommended It’s a really good location very clean and tidy. Excellent service, they are very patient and helps with all your needs.Dr.Jeanny helped me and she is awesome very warming person and good skills and good explanation with great patience as well.
Adai Y Avatar
Adai Y
5/24/2022
5 star ratingFantastic This is the clinic I was looking for in Bali to take care of all my beauty needs. Dr Jeanny was super professional and explained everything to me and put me completely at ease. The treatment was comfortable and thorough with my Botox and so I’ve made two further appointments for hair removal and filler.Clean, healthy modern clinic with super efficient staff. Highly recommend.
syoga1 Avatar
syoga1
5/20/2022
5 star ratingAmazing Really good Treatment, felt really safe. Dr. Jeanne is Great and her Assistant Oming Are all so lovely and warming!I will definetly come again. :)
Laura B Avatar
Laura B
5/20/2022
5 star ratingBest clinic for people starting beauty treatment Dr. Jeanny has the best knowledge and unstanding. I keep on returning with happy results, I would recommend this climber to everyone first time with great understanding. Thank you for your lovely service, clinic and overall staff with great attitude and kindness.
Dmitry S Avatar
Dmitry S
5/19/2022
5 star ratingProfessional Staff were very friendly and professional. Dr Jeanne was great and advised what treatment was best for me.
Jane Sellenger Avatar
Jane Sellenger
5/19/2022
5 star ratingGreat experience I just have the best filler experience with dr. Jeanny today. She is very lovely and listen to what I concern with my lips. I’m excited to see the result!!
livnattrass . Avatar
livnattrass .
5/17/2022
5 star ratingGreat experience Dr Jeanny was kind and patient with me. She did a good job with our Botox treatment. Highly recommend.
shannon p Avatar
shannon p
5/14/2022
5 star ratingExperienced beautician cenggu The doctor is lovely and very experienced - I have been here twice and will certainly be back! 👍👍👍
Nordic Avatar
Nordic
5/11/2022
5 star ratingGlam facial Nice place and professional staff do the best job for facial. I did glam facial that special price and the nurse name is Brenda. The pace is very clean, I will be here again.
linpan8631@gmail.com Avatar
linpan8631@gmail.com
5/11/2022
5 star ratingSuper Made a derma filler treatment with DR. Jeanne. The best quality and high service. Thank you very much. Will come back
Christina M Avatar
Christina M
5/11/2022
5 star ratingDr Jeanny is very great Thanks for a great treatment experience. Dr. Jeanny explained very well about my concern for melasma. Had a chemical peel and some creams. Great advice, don’t rush you into anything
Esther C Avatar
Esther C
5/09/2022
5 star ratingThe staff is friendly and helpful Clinic is easy to find, it’s clean and tidy . I came for vitamin injection and all went well and with no pain
Uliana N Avatar
Uliana N
5/07/2022
5 star ratingBest service and most professional clinic in Canggu. Dr Jeanny and all the staff members were very friendly, and helpful. I am doing the Botox treatment and the result absolutely amazing. They were concerning about bleeding and pain which I don’t see in many clinics.
Laiana Martins Avatar
Laiana Martins
5/05/2022
5 star ratingAwesome Great location. Clean and comfortable. Sweet and caring staff. Dr. Elisa is knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.
Charmaine M Avatar
Charmaine M
5/03/2022
5 star ratingGreat service I highly recommend dr eisa, the service was great throughout, all staff you a pleasure to deal with and super accommodating in fitting us in I will be back when in bali next.
Avogel Avatar
Avogel
4/22/2022
5 star ratingBest Botox and Fillers in Bali! I have been going to Dr Jenny for many years. I get all my botox and fillers done with her which is very professional and the best prices in Bali, I would spend so much more in Australia. I look natural and she never uses too much product. Highly recommended
Luke Australia Avatar
Luke Australia
4/22/2022
5 star ratingWonderful experience & high quality ❤️ Today I had a wonderful first experience at Rejuvenique Aesthetic Clinic! I've got done Botox and Facial it was amazing, such a warm and friendly atmosphere. The doctor and staff were friendly, gentle, and professional. Very recommended!!! 🙌🏻 💕
Brenda Avatar
Brenda
4/20/2022
Thank You so much DrJeannie & staff! Professional, friendly, clean & kind! Highly recommend their services!
Katrina Flanigan Avatar
Katrina Flanigan
4/19/2022
5 star ratingSuperb! Super friendly beautician and super helpful doctor (dr Eisa). Recommending exactly what i need, i got botox treatment and the way how she explained was very very nice, look forward to have another treatment with you doc! See you soon!
Dina Anggraeni Avatar
Dina Anggraeni
4/16/2022
5 star ratingGreat service I had glam facial and skin booster for my face today, really happy and satisfied with the result. All team the doctor & staff really helpful. Definitely will comeback
Melynda Avatar
Melynda
4/12/2022
5 star ratingAmazing clinic It has been a pleasure to visit this clinic. the doctor and her assistants are great and very kind. I recommend it 100x100. I will be back.
ELENA B Avatar
ELENA B
4/11/2022
5 star ratingProfessional staff Great experience and the staff and Dr Elsa we’re lovely! Very clean clinic. I will definitely be back!
Lisa Avatar
Lisa
4/05/2022
5 star ratingLaser Really happy to do the treatment in here, had laser for rejuvination, my face look fresh and more clean. The staff really kind, dr. Jeanny & dr. Eisa explain clearly about my treatment. Really recommended clinic in canggu!
Dwi Dharma K Avatar
Dwi Dharma K
4/04/2022
5 star ratingWonderful! Great service! Took care of my skin tag issue in a matter of 30 minutes. Very pleasant experience and the doctor took her time explaining the issue and going over all of the options and pricing with me
yoshia Avatar
yoshia
3/26/2022
5 star ratingGreat service and friendly staff I saw Dr. Eisa at Rejuvenique Clinc for botox application and had a great experience. Dr. Eisa and all staff members were very friendly and helpful. They were very concern about pain and bleeding what we dont see in most clinics. Highly recommend. I am definitely returning.
Laiana M Avatar
Laiana M
3/25/2022
5 star ratingBali filler experience Great team - knowledgeable and lovely, nice and clean place. Happy with the results already!Seen by Dr Jeanny- great! 4mls of filler.
Sophia Avatar
Sophia
3/24/2022
5 star ratingGreat service Really great service! Pleasant and informative. Would recommend! Had a mole removed and it was super straight forward.
Taylor W Avatar
Taylor W
3/21/2022
5 star ratingBotox in bali I’ve been to see Eisa twice now at Rejuvenique aesthetics for Botox and I’ve been very happy both times. She does a fantastic job and I’m very satisfied with the results. I will definitely keep seeing her for all my skin care needs in bali! The staff are also all friendly and very helpful!
Shannon A Avatar
Shannon A
3/13/2022
5 star ratingBali skin care recommended by Dr jeanny Sangat nyaman dan puas sekali perawatan di sini, dokter nya sangat berpengalaman dalam hal aesthetic
Gun Avatar
Gun
2/28/2022
5 star ratingBest clinic to get what your skin needs. Rejuvenique is the best choice you have in Canggu for your skin needs. The place is very nice and feels like home. The staffs are helpful and the doctors know what they're doing. dr. Jeanny did a very good job on explaining. I had Ndiag laser treatment and my face feels very smooth after that. dr. Eisa also helping me with the treatments. I will definitely going back.
Merdianto Avatar
Merdianto
2/28/2022
5 star ratingIt is a good experience Good service and treatment from Rejuvenique Aesthetics. Both dr. Jeanny and dr. Eisa are doing a great job for me and my husband! Staffs are wonderful and helpful! Definitely will going back!
Frida S Avatar
Frida S
2/26/2022
5 star ratingThat nice Pelayanan nya baik' dokternya ramah'Receptioknya baik' sopan' dan temapatnya nyaman' penggerakannya cepat
Firdha Avatar
Firdha
2/26/2022
5 star ratingExcellent experience and great price for value! I had an amazing time, staff was very friendly. I had a 3 in 1 facial treatment, which was a great value for money with face massage included in the beginning! Already see the results, super experience, highly recommended. :)
Reka N Avatar
Reka N
2/17/2022
5 star ratingGreat and comfortable Everything was nice and the crew xplain me all very carefully. Place is clean and comfortable. Doctor Jeanny was very calm and recomend me very well the procedures. I’m happy with the results. I did filler hialuronic acid Teoxane.
San T Avatar
San T
2/16/2022
5 star ratingIV infusion at Reguvenique Clinic was super easy to find. Very clean and simply designed. The staff was very accommodating and made me feel comfortable from the moment I arrived for my IV infusion. Dr Jeanny was super knowledgeable and explained the procedure quite thoroughly. Over all a great experience and I will be back.
Erik G Avatar
Erik G
2/10/2022
5 star ratingPainless and confidence Surprised for a 1st time did Botox. Was painless. And doctor Yeanny made me feels conferrable and knowing I'm in a safe hand.
Caz Villa W Avatar
Caz Villa W
2/07/2022
5 star ratingamazing pelayanannya baik, semua dokter dan staff nya ramah. areanya homey sekali dan dapet air gratis. lagunya nyaman
Putri Indria Avatar
Putri Indria
2/01/2022
5 star ratingWonderful Rejuvenique is a great location. Clean and professional. Welcoming and accommodating. Dr.Jeanny and Dr. Eisa both performed my service. I appreciated the attentiveness and care they took to explain everything to me step by step so that I knew what to expect. I am happy with my experience and I will be back for future services!
Charmaine M Avatar
Charmaine M
1/31/2022
5 star ratingVery good experience I had a very good experience at this clinic with Dr Eisa. She was very professional and explained everything properly. The clinic was clean tidy and the other staff were very friendly too. I highly recommend this clinic for skin treatments.
Jess Avatar
Jess
1/29/2022
5 star ratingFirst time felt like a breeze. Easy to find, clean and tidy. Staff is very attentive and hospitable. Dr. Jeanny was gentle with my meso-v shape. Thanks!
Michael Avatar
Michael
1/28/2022
5 star ratingNICE PLACE & Great Staff Very nice place for “Make-up” your look to be more better .
Price was good
Place was very clean & homie .
The staff very friendly & explain good about what we need
Doctor Jenny very nice..

Location also easy to find
Will be addicted to come here and gonna recommend this place to my friends for sure ️
ivanfauzis Avatar
ivanfauzis
1/21/2022
5 star ratingNICE PLACE & Great Staff Very nice place for “Make-up” your look to be more better .Price was good Place was very clean & homie . The staff very friendly & explain good about what we need Doctor Jenny very nice.. Location also easy to find Will be addicted to come here and gonna recommend this place to my friends for sure ❤️
Ivan Fauzi S Avatar
Ivan Fauzi S
1/21/2022
5 star ratingIk raad mensen om hier eens lang te komen bij dokter jeany Heel goed plus goede advies en de staf is heel erg vriendelijk je wordt hier heel goed behandeld en dokter Jeanny is erg vriendelijk en lief ze laat jou ook zien wat ze bij jou er in doet echt alles plus een goede uitleg fantastisch
Linda C Avatar
Linda C
1/21/2022
5 star ratingJadi makin glowing Very recomended,
Good service and I feel very Satoshi ed with The prosedure is fast. The place is clean and The staffs are great.
dillap2022
1/20/2022
5 star ratingWonderful experience. Doctor so informative. Staff was amazing. No pain. Great results. Will be back. They really explained all the options and pricing and were not pushy at all. I really appreciated that.
TRAVELFINN2015
1/17/2022
5 star ratingBest Botox in Bali 100% Recommend! Very professional Dr. Aesa!
Ultra friendly and responsive staff
Super easy communication through WhatsApp
Looking forward to making another appointment soon!
tifftomNYC
1/13/2022
5 star ratingBotox in Canggu I came here for Botox and absolutely love Dr Jenny and the entire staff at Rejuvenique. They are friendly and kind and do excellent work. The location is convenient, comfortable, and most importantly, clean. I’ll definitely be coming back for more treatments.
MichelleM423
12/22/2021
5 star ratingBotox in Canggu I came here for Botox and absolutely love Dr Jenny and the entire staff at Rejuvenique. They are friendly and kind and do excellent work. The location is convenient, comfortable, and most importantly, clean. I’ll definitely be coming back for more treatments.
Michelle M Avatar
Michelle M
12/22/2021
5 star ratingExcellent service Excellent service. I have been here 2 times for different treatments and a really professional service.
AndrewO1824
12/21/2021
5 star ratingExcellent service Excellent service. I have been here 2 times for different treatments and a really professional service.
Andrew O Avatar
Andrew O
12/21/2021
5 star ratingVery professional First time at the clinic, I found it very professional clean and friendly. Staff attentive, varied procedures. I had microdermabrasion 3 part which was really great. Thank you
susanbS5816KQ Avatar
susanbS5816KQ
12/09/2021
5 star ratingNatural and beautiful result Kind staff and professional service. So happy with my fillers and botox - it looks very beautiful and natural.
Karolina F Avatar
Karolina F
11/25/2021
5 star ratingGreat time on Rejuvenique Had a thread lift, dr. Jeanny explained the procedure very well, treatment was great. I felt calm, would recommend. Even got foot massage to help me felt okay.
Rosemary M Avatar
Rosemary M
11/24/2021
Thank You so much DrJeannie & staff! Professional, friendly, clean & kind! Highly recommend their services!
Katrina Flanigan Avatar
Katrina Flanigan
10/15/2021
My first time to visit the clinic. Dr. Jeanny and her whole staff are amazing! They make me feel comfortable and Dr. Jeanny is really professional with what she does. Amazing result right away. Definitely recommend Rejuvenique.
Catherine Lazo Avatar
Catherine Lazo
9/15/2021
Have been going to Rejuvenique for years, always so proffesional , top products and long lasting results.♡
Lotta Lassesson Avatar
Lotta Lassesson
9/15/2021
Dr.jeanny it's the best,very professional and very good heart.Thank you Dr.jeanny.👏👏👍good job.May God bless you.
Samuel Thio Official Avatar
Samuel Thio Official
8/15/2020
Excellent service . Would recommend. Lovey staff
Jenelle Charlton Avatar
Jenelle Charlton
8/15/2020
I had a great experience at Rejuvenique with Dr.Jeanny. the staff are friendly and really clean n safe place.
Ka Bushell Avatar
Ka Bushell
8/15/2020
Had a great facial! Feeling like a new woman!
elena cochrane Avatar
elena cochrane
4/19/2020
Very professional service. Thank you. Look forward to great results.
Carol Brown Avatar
Carol Brown
4/19/2020
It was amazing for treatment. I did my Dermapen and Glam Facial and i felt so fresh after. Dr explained very well about the treatment and the staff were very friendly. Cant wait to see the result !! Recommended
Lazarus NOMLENI Avatar
Lazarus NOMLENI
4/19/2020
Dr Jeanny was amazing, so friendly & explained everything very clearly.. I have visited other clinics in Bali, however now Will always return to Jeanny when im in Bali. She is amazing
Kellie Lee Avatar
Kellie Lee
4/19/2020
I Felt Very comfortable and safe in having my procedure. The consultation was very detailed and the staff were very friendly and caring. The Cost were very reasonable. I will be back and highly recommend to my friends in Australia.
Barbara Hull Avatar
Barbara Hull
4/19/2020
The girls were very professional and explained every detail with me as my facial was done. Would definitely come back. Thankyou Ann
Ann Judd Avatar
Ann Judd
4/19/2020
It's a good clinic, really satisfied with the result
Christopher Bryan Avatar
Christopher Bryan
4/19/2020
Very excellent,very educated me about skin, gentle and clean clinic 😍
Ayu Septiani Avatar
Ayu Septiani
4/19/2020
Affordable price with amazing treatment. Love to come back!
Poppy Nio Avatar
Poppy Nio
4/19/2020
Very friendly, professional and kind.
Jo Boucher Avatar
Jo Boucher
8/15/2019
nice and clean place, amazing treatment. thank you
0210_ Ayuning Brenda Avatar
0210_ Ayuning Brenda
8/15/2019
lovely staff and great dr would recommend to others will be back
Roxanne Maybury Avatar
Roxanne Maybury
8/15/2019
Kualitas pelayanan dr Jeanny sangat profesional dan helpful. Sangat recommended!
Atet Sugiharto Avatar
Atet Sugiharto
4/19/2019
Dr, Jenny was very professional, she gave me very in depth answers to my question and she will give you pricing and allow you to chose what you want done with out asking you to have all of the treatments she gave options for. Her work is very good and I am pleased with the results. I will be attending again when I go back to Bali. Dr. Jenny did such a good job that nobody has asked the question, but you can definitely see the difference, I look natural with no wrinkles on my forehead or crows feet.
Robyn Douglas Avatar
Robyn Douglas
4/19/2019